Virginia Tech Montgomery Executive Airport
About Us  
Why Fly With Us?  
Our Services  
Local Services  
Contact and Locations  
Weather Center  
Resource Links  
Regulations and Policies  
About the Virginia Tech Montgomery Executive Airport  

Mr. L. Allen Bowman, Chairman

505 Quailwood Drive
Blacksburg, Virginia 24060

(540) 552-4637

The Honorable, Ron Rordam, Vice Chairman
Mayor, Town of Blacksburg

300 South Main Street
Blacksburg, Virginia 24060

(540) 961-1148

Ms. Ann H. Carter, Secretary-Treasurer

Christiansburg Town Council
110 Highview Dr.
Christiansburg, Virginia 24073

(540) 382-8752

Ms. Annette Perkins
Board of Supervisors, District A

Montgomery County
1407 Valley View Drive
Blacksburg, Virginia 24060

(540) 552-4706

Dr. Sherwood Wilson
Vice President for Administration

Virginia Tech
201 Burruss Hall
Blacksburg, Virginia 24061

(540) 231-4416

Return to the About Page >

Designed by New City Media